Besleme http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Besleme tr http://backend.userland.com/rss Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:32:18 +0300 Karain Cave http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/karain-cave 9100000000099       GENERAL INFORMATION Address: Chamber Cave - Yağca  Village-Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. from April to October: 08:30 to 17:00 from November to March is open to visitors every day of the week.     Chamber Cave Entrance Fee: 3 TL           Tue, 04 May 2010 16:28:06 +0300 Simena Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/simena-ruins 9000000000098 A -     B -     C -     D -     GENERAL INFORMATION Address: Simena Historical Site - Demre - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April to October 09:00 to 19:00 from November to March   08:30 to 17:00 Historical Site is open to visitors every day of the week. Ruins of Simena Entrance Fee: 8 TL   Tue, 04 May 2010 16:25:45 +0300 Olympos Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/olympos-ruins 8900000000097 A -   B -   C -   D -   E -   F -   G-   H - GENERAL INFORMATION Address: Olympos Ruins Kumluca-Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr   Visiting Hours: 9:00 to 19:00 April to October: from November to March 08.30-17,00 Historical Site is open to visitors every day of the week. Olympos Ruins Entry Fee: 3 TL Olympos Ruins En Tue, 04 May 2010 16:23:17 +0300 Termessos Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/termessos-ruins 8800000000096 A -   B -   C -   D -   E -   F - G -   H -   I - J - K- L- M- N- O- P- R- GENERAL INFORMATION   Address: Termessos Ruins ANTALYA Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April-October November-March 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.   Historical Site is open to Tue, 04 May 2010 16:18:42 +0300 Arykanda Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/arykanda-ruins 8700000000095 1- 2- 3- 4- 5- 6- 7- 8- 9- 10- 11- 12- 13- 14- 15- 16- 17- 18- 19- 20- 21- 22- 23- 24- 25- 26- 27-   GENERAL INFORMATION   Address: Arykanda Historical Site - Phoenicia - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr   Visiting Hours: April to October 09:00 to 19:00 from November to March 08:30 to 17:00 Historica Tue, 04 May 2010 16:14:48 +0300 Aspendos Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/aspendos-ruins 8600000000094 A -   B -   C -   D -   E -   F -   G -   H -   I -   K -   L -   M -   N -   O -   P -   Q -   R -   S -   T -   U -   V -   GENERAL INFORMATION   Address: Aspendos-Serik ruins - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April-October November-M Tue, 04 May 2010 16:10:24 +0300 Limyra Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/limyra-ruins 8500000000093 1 -   2-   3-   4-   5-   6-   7- 8-   9-   10-   11-   12-   14 -   15- GENERAL INFORMATION   Address: Limyra Historical Site - Phoenicia - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April to October 09:00 to 19:00 from November to March 08:30 to 17:00 Historical Site is open to visitors ev Tue, 04 May 2010 16:10:51 +0300 Perge Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/perge-ruins 8400000000092 A- B- C - D - E - F - G - H- I - J- M -   N -   O -   Q -   P   R-   S -   T -   U-   GENERAL INFORMATION   Address: Perge ruins - Aksu - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April to October 09:00 to 19:00 from November to March 08:30 to 17:00 Historical Site is open to visitors every da Tue, 04 May 2010 15:56:47 +0300 Xanthos Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/xanthos-ruins 8300000000091 GENERAL INFORMATION Address: Xanthos Ruins - Kinik - ANTALYA Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687 Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: April to October 09:00 to 19:00 from November to March 08:30 to 17:00 Historical Site is open to visitors every day of the week. Xanthos Ruins Entry Fee: 3 TL Tue, 04 May 2010 15:39:28 +0300 Myra Ruins http://www.antalyamuzesi.gov.tr/en/myra-ruins 8200000000090     A. B. C. D.                 GENERAL INFORMATION Address: Ruins of Myra - Demre - Antalya Antalya Museum Phone: 0242 2385688-89 Museum of Antalya Fax: 0242 2385687   Mail: info@antalyamuzesi.gov.tr Visiting Hours: 9:00 to 19:00 April to October NOTE: The November-March 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ruins are open to visitors every day of the week. Myra ruins Entry Fee: 10 TL Tue, 04 May 2010 15:37:04 +0300